The Lesson Plan: The Four Modules

To compliment the storybook and Dream Can for each child to house his or her own dreams, the Lesson Plan brings to life The Girl Who Buried Her Dreams in a Can and provides children with tools and inspiration to achieve their own dreams.

Program Includes

  • Children’s Storybook (The Girl Who Buried Her Dreams in a Can)
  • Dream Can
  • Dream Can Lesson Plan

The Four Modules

The lesson plan includes four modules that are designed and aligned to meet Common Core Standards in English Language Arts (ELA):

BUY Books and Cans Now